Board of Directors 2016 – 2017


Board of Directors 2016-2017:

President — Joe Kennedy
(Community outreach, Performance coordinator)

Vice President — Mike McKee 
(Color guard, Advertising, Programs, Community outreach)

Treasurer — Brian Singleton
(Ticketing, Pay pal links, Donations, Member dues)

Secretary — Amy Miller
(Board minutes, Silent auction)

Membership Coordinator — Erin Foster  or Erin Foster
(New members, Social coordinator)

Member at Large — Juan Canai

Member at Large — Suzanne Santos
(Public relations and Media outlets)

Member at Large — Brandt Ventimiglia

Member at Large — Joshua Garrett

Artistic Director — Chris Green



Interested in Joining?  Please complete the information form HERE!

Join our EMAIL list!  Complete the form HERE!

Would you like the band or guard to perform at an event for you?

Please fill out the form HERE